Fall

This fall our sessions will always be from 6-7:30 PM on Sunday evenings.  We will continue to practice indoors at the Main Line Sports Center in Berwyn, PA! Open to any FO midfielder in grades 6-12. Local college players are always welcome as well!

*Note Sessions from other seasons DO NOT transfer over. Please schedule accordingly!

Take advantage of our early registration special on all sessions that will run until Sunday, September 10!

 

The Philly Face-Off league expects a commitment from all of its members this fall but understands that the fall can be extremely busy. With our new online registration, you can choose how many weeks you know you can make and pay accordingly. Sessions do NOT transfer over to another season if missed.

Click here to register for fall!

 

In order to participate in the PFL you must register online! Click here to register!

 

The address for Main Line Sports Center: 1340 Swedesford Road, Berwyn, PA 19312

 

Schedule for Fall 2017 at Main Line Sports Center:

1) Sunday, September 10 (7-8:30)

 

2) Sunday, September 17 (6-7:30 PM)

 

3) Sunday, September 24 (6-7:30PM)

 

4) Sunday, October 1 (6-7:30 PM)

 

5) Sunday, October 8 (6-7:30 PM)

 

6) Sunday, October 15 (6-7:30 PM)

 

7) Sunday, October 22 (6-7:30 PM)

 

8) Sunday, October 29 (6-7:30 PM)

 

9) Sunday, November 5   (6-7:30 PM)

 

10) Sunday, November 12 (6-7:30 PM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *