Fall sessions to continue at Main Line Sports Center!

This Fall our 10 sessions will continue to be from 6:30-8 on Sunday evenings.

In order to participate in the PFL you must sign up ONLINE. Our first session starts on Sunday, September 11!

We will continue to practice indoors at the Main Line Sports Center in Berwyn, PA!

Take advantage of our EARLY REGISTRATION SPECIAL!

As always there will be an early bird registration special going on that will run all the way up to our first session on September 11. Sessions will be significantly cheaper if you sign up for the League during this time! Take advantage and sign up for the League before the special is over!

*Note Sessions from other seasons DO NOT transfer over. Please schedule accordingly!

In order to participate in The Philly Face-Off League you must be a member of US Lacrosse. On our registration sheet you will be required to give us your US Lacrosse Membership number. To register for membership please click here or go to the US lacrosse website:

The Philly Face-Off league expects a commitment from all of its members this fall, but understands that the fall can  be extremely busy. With our new online registration, you can pick choose how many weeks you know you can make and pay accordingly. Sessions do NOT transfer over to another season if missed.

The address for Main Line Sports Center: 1340 Swedesford Road, Berwyn, PA 19312

Schedule for Summer at Main Line Sports Center:

1) Sunday, September 11 (6:30-8 PM)

2) Sunday, September 18 (6:30-8 PM)

3) Sunday, September 25 (6:30-8 PM)

4) Sunday, October 2 (6:30-8 PM)

5) Sunday, October 9 (6:30-8)

6) Sunday, October 16 (6:30-8)

7) Sunday, October 23 (6:30-8)

8) Sunday, October 30 (6:30-8)

9) Sunday, November 6 (6:30-8)

10) Sunday, November 27 (6:30-8)

To register for the fall please click here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *