Winter

 THIS WINTER THE PFL INVADES DELCO!

 

This winter our 11 sessions will always be from 6-7:30 PM on Sunday evenings.  We will practice indoors at a new facility in Delaware County at Ampro Fieldhouse in Primos, PA!

*Note Sessions from other seasons DO NOT transfer over. Please schedule accordingly!

Take advantage of our early registration special on all sessions that will run until our 1st session Sunday, December 10!

The Philly Face-Off league expects a commitment from all of its members this winter but understands that the winter can be extremely busy. With our new online registration, you can choose how many weeks you know you can make and pay accordingly. Sessions do NOT transfer over to another season if missed.

Click here to register for winter!

 

In order to participate in the PFL you must register online! Click here to register!

 

The address for Ampro Field House: 30 Bunting Lane, Primos, Pennsylvania 19018

 

Schedule for Winter at Ampro Fieldhouse:

1) Sunday, December 10 (6-7:30 PM)

 

2) Sunday, December 17 (6-7:30 PM)

 

3) Sunday, January 7  (6-7:30PM)

 

4) Sunday, January 14 (6-7:30 PM)

 

5) Sunday, January 21  (6-7:30 PM)

 

6) Sunday, January 28 (6-7:30 PM)

 

7) Sunday, February 4 (Superbowl Sunday) 1-2:30 PM

 

8) Sunday, February 11 (6-7:30 PM)

 

9) Sunday, February 18  (6-7:30 PM)

 

10) Sunday, February 25 (6-7:30 PM)

 

11) Sunday, March 4 (6-7:30 PM)

 

 

 

To register for winter PFL please click here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *